Transparency Advisory Board

The Utah Transparency Advisory Board provides guidance on transparency and access to public financial information. The board members are as follows:

  • Chair: John Reidhead, Director Division of Finance, Department of Administrative Services
  • Vice Chair: Holly Richardson, State Records Committee
  • Senator Deidre Henderson
  • Representative Steve Eliason
  • Gary Williams, Ogden City Attorney
  • Arlyn Bradshaw, Salt Lake County Council Member
  • Jonathan Ball, Legislative Fiscal Analyst
  • Rick Little, Governor’s Office of Management and Budget
  • Michael Hussey, CIO/Executive Director, Utah Department of Technology Services
  • Rosemary Cundiff, State Records Committee Representative
  • Niel R. Nickolaisen, Public Board Member
  • Jason Williams, Public Board Member
  • Michelle Larsen, Legal Support and Records Officer, Special Districts Representative
  • Natalie Grange, Utah State Board of Education